The 30 Day Book Challenge: Day 4

PBW Bookworm 004.jpgDay 4: Favorite Book of Your Favorite Series

As mentioned earlier this week my favorite series is J. K. Rowling’s Harry Potter books. It’s pretty easy to pick the first novel as my favorite. While it might not be the “best” of the series, it it weren’t for the way Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone immersed me from the get-go I doubt if I would have moved on to the next title. I loved everything about the story, the characters, and the world that Rowling created. Following close behind would be the series finale, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows which had me on pins and needles throughout. I am eagerly awaiting the release in Thailand of the second half of the movie version.

The Phuket Bookworm

Leave a Reply

